Attention! Ebiquity, Lumen Research and TVision are publishing a new paper

Understanding how to measure the value of attention will help brands buy media more efficiently.

Advertisers are finding it increasingly challenging to capture and sustain consumer attention – a finite resource that brands should reflect must be won and not assumed. The report brings together multiple, relevant data sources to create a new, composite metric that quantifies equivalency of attention to both TV and digital media: aCPM or cost per thousand seconds of attention. The report is a first-of-its-kind attempt to bring meaningful, comparative measures of attention across different media to advertising effectiveness models.

 

 

Ebiquity Booklet The Challenge of Attention

 


On 3rd June, Ebiquity and research partners Lumen Research and TVision are publishing a new paper – The Challenge of Attention

You can register to attend the session of your choice below:

EMEA webinar launch event

3rd June 10:00 AM BST / 11:00 AM CEST

Register now

USA webinar launch event

3rd June 12:00 PM EDT / 05:00 PM BST

Register now

What to expect